Landeseissportverband Sachsen-Anhalt e.V.

Kontaktübersicht

Präsident und Eishockeyobmann

Andreas Werkling

Gimritzer Damm 1
06120 Halle (Saale)
Telefon+49 (0) 345 685 17491
Fax+49 (0) 345 685 17497
Mobil0172 / 340 85 63
E-Maila.werkling@lev-sachsen-anhalt.de

Vizepräsident

Manuel Hiemer

Gimritzer Damm 1
06120 Halle (Saale)
Telefon+49 (0) 345 685 17491
Fax+49 (0) 345 685 17497
E-Mailm.hiemer@lev-sachsen-anhalt.de

Schatzmeister

Pierre Heise

Gimritzer Damm 1
06120 Halle (Saale)
Telefon+49 (0) 345 685 17491
Fax+49 (0) 345 685 17497
E-Mailp.heise@lev-sachsen-anhalt.de
 

Eishockeyobmann

Norman Müller

Gimritzer Damm 1
06120 Halle (Saale)
Telefon+49 (0) 345 685 17491
Fax+49 (0) 345 685 17497
E-Mailn.mueller@lev-sachsen-anhalt.de

Obfrau Eiskunstlauf

Bettina Rost

Gimritzer Damm 1
06120 Halle (Saale)
Telefon+49 (0) 345 685 17491
Fax+49 (0) 345 685 17497
Mobil0171 / 522 00 09
E-Mailb.rost@lev-sachsen-anhalt.de

Schiedsrichterobmann

Alexander Männicke & Marcel Matschulat

Gimritzer Damm 1
06120 Halle (Saale)
Telefon+49 (0) 345 685 17491
Fax+49 (0) 345 685 17497
E-Maila.maennicke@lev-sachsen-anhalt.de
E-Mailm.matschulat@lev-sachsen-anhalt.de

Obmann Eisstockschießen

Harald Bauer

Tryppehaer Weg1 B
39291 Ziepel
Telefon0391 / 567 15 24
Privat039224 / 978 25
E-Mailh.bauer@lev-sachsen-anhalt.de
© 2011 LEV